27.9 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeLa LigaThe schedule of matches today, Wednesday, July 20, 2022, and the carrier...

The schedule of matches today, Wednesday, July 20, 2022, and the carrier channels

Kawasaki Frontale vs Paris Saint-GermainFrontal Kawasaki

These days, we are living in the unpopular period for the football fans, which is the end of the European leagues and most of the Arab world, and the round witch has stopped spinning.Barcelona

However, despite the end of the season, we will be on Wednesday 20 July 2022 on a date with a number of interesting matches, as part of European clubs’ preparations for the 2022-23 season competitions.

FC Barcelona begins its matches in the United States preparatory round against Inter Miami.

As for Paris Saint-Germain, it will play against Japan’s Kawasaki Frontale, as part of the French club’s tour in Japan.

The schedule of the Egyptian League matches 2022 and the carrier channels

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Wednesday, July 20, 2022, and the broadcasting channels.

Today’s matches schedule, Wednesday 20 July 2022 “07-2022”

friendly matches

the match

The appointment

carrier channel

Barcelona – Inter Miami

01:30 Egypt, 02:30 Saudi Arabia

Bara TV

Paris Saint-Germain – Kawasaki Frontale

12:30 Egypt, 13:30 Saudi Arabia

Not broadcast in Arabic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...