25.3 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomePremier LeagueSchedule of matches today, Saturday, July 30, 2022, and the carrier channels

Schedule of matches today, Saturday, July 30, 2022, and the carrier channels

At the moment, we are approaching the return of leagues in Europe and all over the world, and the matches awaiting the football fans are increasing.

Today, Saturday, we will be on a date with the Charity Shield match between Liverpool and Manchester City, which will be held about a week before the start of the English Premier League.

A number of club friendly matches will be held, where Arsenal, Seville, Manchester United, Atletico Madrid, Inter Milan, Lyon and Roma will face Tottenham in the most prominent matches.

In the Egyptian Premier League, Al-Ahly will face the Arab Contractors Club in a match postponed from week 21, and Enppi will meet Al-Masry in the 28th round.

The schedule of the Egyptian League matches 2022 and the carrier channels

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Saturday, July 30, 2022, and the broadcasting channels.

Today’s matches schedule, Saturday 30 July 2022 “30-07-2022”

Charity Shield

the match The appointment carrier channel
Liverpool – Manchester City 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Egyptian Premier League

the match The appointment carrier channel
Enppi – Egyptian 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia ON TIME Sport
The Arab Contractors – Al-Ahly 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia ON TIME Sport

German Super Cup

the match The appointment carrier channel
RB Leipzig – Bayern Munich 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic

friendly matches

the match The appointment carrier channel
Arsenal – Seville 13:30 Egypt, 14:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
Atletico Madrid – Manchester United 13:45 Egypt, 14:45 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
Roma – Tottenham 20:15 Egypt, 21:15 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
Inter – Lyon 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...