27.9 C
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomePremier LeaguePremier League scorers table 2022-2023

Premier League scorers table 2022-2023

The popularity of the English Premier League in the Arab world has increased a lot in the last decade, especially in the last two years, as it became the most followed by football fans from the ocean to the Gulf after it dominated the Spanish League at the beginning of the second decade of the new millennium, and the Italian League in the nineties of the last century and the first decade of current century.

There are many factors that have contributed to the increase in the popularity of the English Premier League in recent years, perhaps the most prominent of which is that it has become a kiss for many wonderful Arab players, led by Mohamed Salah, the Liverpool star, and Riyad Mahrez, a prodigy for Leicester City years ago, and the current Manchester City star.

Salah has won the Premier League top scorer 3 times since joining Liverpool , the first was undisputed and the second shared with his colleague Sadio Mane and Pierre Aubameyang, then lost the Golden Boot in his third year to Jimmy Vardy, Leicester City star, and in the season before Harry Kane got the top scorer title The competition with 23 goals.

Salah returned to win the award for the third time in his history last season, surpassing Son, the Tottenham star.

The destination of the Premier League top scorer award this season is unpredictable, as there are many candidates to consider, led by Tottenham star Harry Kane, Spurs’ best path to the opponents’ net, also Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah, as well as Erling Haaland, who recently joined Manchester City,

English Premier League 2022-23 schedule, carrier channels and standings

In the following lines, we will learn about the top scorers in the English Premier League season 2022-2023.

Premier League top scorer 2023: Rodrygo is at the top

ranking player number of goals
1 Rodrygo – Leeds United 3
=2 Josh DaSilva – Brentford 2
=2 Gabriel Jesus – Arsenal 2
=2 Gabriel Martinelli – Arsenal 2
=2 Erling Haaland – Manchester City 2
=2 Aleksandar Mitrovic – Fulham 2
=2 Pascal Gross – Brighton 2
=8 Mohamed Salah – Liverpool 1
=8 Darwin Nunez – Liverpool 1
=8 Dejan Kulusevsky – Tottenham 1
=8 Jorginho – Chelsea 1
=8 Callum Wilson – Newcastle United 1
=8 Kiefer Moore – Bournemouth 1
=8 Eric Dier – Tottenham 1
=8 Pierre-Emile Heuberg – Tottenham 1
=8 Reece James – Chelsea 1
=8 Harry Kane – Tottenham 1
=8 Kalidou Koulibaly – Chelsea 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...