27.9 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomePremier LeagueThe schedule of matches today, Monday, August 15, 2022, and the carrier...

The schedule of matches today, Monday, August 15, 2022, and the carrier channels

The fun continues with the start of the 2022-23 season, as Monday will witness the end of the matches of the second round of the English Premier League, the first round of the Spanish and Italian leagues, as well as many European championships.

In the English Premier League, Liverpool plays Crystal Palace at the end of the second round matches at Anfield.

The matches of the first round of the Spanish League end, in which Athletic Bilbao plays with Real Mallorca, Getafe with Atletico Madrid, and Real Betis with Elche.

The matches of the first round of the Italian league also end, in which Hellas Verona plays with Napoli, and Juventus against Sassuolo

In the Arab world, Zamalek plays against Ismaily in the round of 16 of the Egyptian Cup, in the Clasico of Egyptian football.

From Messi and Ronaldo to Di Stefano | Ballon d’Or winners from 1956 to 2021

In this report, we learn about the dates of today’s matches, Monday, August 15, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Today’s match schedule, August 15, “15-8-2022” and the transmission channels

English Premier League – Round 2

the match The appointment carrier channels
Liverpool – Crystal Palace 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

La Liga – Round 1

the match The appointment carrier channels
Athletic Bilbao – Real Mallorca 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Getafe – Atletico Madrid 19:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Real Betis – Elche 21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Serie A – Round 1

the match The appointment carrier channels
Hellas Verona – Naples 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App
Juventus – Sassuolo 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App

Egypt Cup – Round of 16

the match The appointment carrier channel commentator
Zamalek – Ismaily Egypt 20:00 Egypt, 21:00 Saudi Arabia OnTime Sports 1 Mohammed Al-Kawalini

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...