27.9 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeLa LigaThe schedule of matches today, Sunday, August 28, 2022, and the carrier...

The schedule of matches today, Sunday, August 28, 2022, and the carrier channels

Today, the exciting matches in the European leagues, which began their rounds on Saturday, continue.

In the English Premier League, Aston Villa meets West Ham, Wolverhampton hosts Newcastle and Nottingham Forest hosts Tottenham.

Today, the matches of the third round of the Spanish League continue, and Getafe, Villarreal, Barcelona, ​​Valladolid and Espanyol face Real Madrid.

In the third week of the Italian League, Hellas Verona will host Atalanta, Salernitana Sampdoria, Fiorentina, Naples, and Lecce Empoli.

In the German league, Cologne faces Stuttgart and Werder Bremen Eintracht Frankfurt, while Paris Saint-Germain meets Monaco in the most prominent matches of the French League today.

English Premier League 2022-23 schedule, carrier channels and standings

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Sunday, August 28, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Schedule of matches today, Sunday, August 28, 2022 “08-28-2022”

English Premier League – first round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Aston Villa – West Ham 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Wolverhampton – Newcastle 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Nottingham Forest – Tottenham 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Spanish League – third round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Getafe – Villarreal 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Barcelona – Valladolid 19:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Espanyol – Real Madrid 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

French League – Fourth Round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Nantes – Toulouse 13:00 Egypt, 14:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Lorient – Clermont Foot 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Nice – Marseille 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Brest – Montpellier 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Troyes – Angers 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 6
Reims – Lyon 17:05 Egypt, 18:05 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Paris Saint-Germain – Monaco 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

Italian league – third round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Hellas Verona – Atalanta 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 2
Salernitana – Sampdoria 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Fiorentina – Naples 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Lecce – Empoli 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 2

German Bundesliga – Round 4

the match The appointment carrier channel
Cologne – Stuttgart 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
Werder Bremen – Eintracht Frankfurt 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...