27.9 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeLa LigaSchedule of matches for today, Sunday, September 11, 2022, and the carrier...

Schedule of matches for today, Sunday, September 11, 2022, and the carrier channels

laacib Net

Today, strong matches in the major European leagues continue, with the exception of the English Premier League, which has been suspended due to the death of Queen Elizabeth.

Real Madrid will host Real Mallorca in the fifth week of the Spanish League, and Elche Athletic Bilbao, Getafe, Real Sociedad and Real Betis will meet Villarreal.

In the Italian league, Atalanta will face Cremonese, Lecce Monza, Sassuolo and Udinese, Fiorentina will visit Bologna, Hellas Verona will meet Lazio and Salernitana will meet Juventus.

Today, the matches of the sixth round of the German League continue, and Cologne Union faces Berlin and Freiburg, Borussia Monchengladbach, and in the French League we will be on a date with a number of matches, most notably Monaco against Lyon.

La Liga 2022-23 schedule, carrier channels and standings

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Sunday, September 11, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Today’s matches schedule, Sunday 11 September 2022 “09-11-2022”

Spanish League – Fifth Round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Real Madrid – Real Mallorca 14:00 Egypt, 15:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD
Elche – Athletic Bilbao 16:15 Egypt, 17:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD
Getafe – Real Sociedad 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD
Real Betis – Villarreal 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD

Italian League – Sixth round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Atalanta – Cremonese 12:30 Egypt, 13:30 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App
Lychee – Monza 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App
Sassuolo – Udinese 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App
Bologna – Fiorentina 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App
Lazio – Hellas Verona 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App
Juventus – Salernitana 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Starz Play App

German League – Sixth round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Cologne – Union Berlin 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD
Freiburg – Borussia Mönchengladbach 17:30 Egypt, 18:30 Saudi Arabia not broadcast

French League – Seventh round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Strasbourg – Clermont Foot 13:00 Egypt, 14:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Angers – Montpellier 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Toulouse – Reims headquarters 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD Xtra 1
Ajaccio – Nice 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD Xtra 2
Lorient – Nantes 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia not broadcast
Rin – Osier 17:05 Egypt, 18:05 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Monaco – Lyon 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...