27.9 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeLa LigaThe schedule of matches today, Saturday 17 September 2022, and the carrier...

The schedule of matches today, Saturday 17 September 2022, and the carrier channels

The excitement and fun of football continues again, with the beginning of a new week, in which the English Premier League returns after the end of the mourning period due to the death of Queen Elizabeth, and the continuation of competitions in the various European Championship, in addition to matches at the Arab level in the Saudi First Division.

On Saturday, September 17, 2022, we will witness a strong set of matches, and the start will be from the English Premier League with Wolverhampton against Manchester City, then Newcastle with Bournemouth, and Tottenham with Leicester City.

In the Spanish League, Real Mallorca plays with Almeria, Barcelona with Elche, Valencia with Celta Vigo, and Athletic Bilbao with Rayo Vallecano.

We fly to Italy, where Bologna plays with Empoli, Spezia against Sampdoria, and Turin with Sassuolo.

In Germany, Borussia Dortmund plays with Schalke, Bayer Leverkusen with Werder Bremen, Augsburg with Bayern Munich, Stuttgart with Eintracht Frankfurt, and Borussia Moenchengladbach with Leipzig.

On the Arab level, three matches will be held on Saturday in the Yellow League, where Riyadh plays with Najran, Al-Jabaline with Al-Ukhdood, and Al-Hazm with Al-Kholoud.

UEFA Champions League 2022-23 schedule, and carrier channels

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Saturday, September 17, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Today’s matches schedule, Saturday 17 September 2022 “09-17-2022”

English Premier League – round eight

the match The appointment carrier channel
Wolverhampton – Manchester City 13:30Egypt, 14:30Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Newcastle – Bournemouth 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 2 HD Premium
Tottenham – Leicester City 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Spanish League – Sixth round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Real Mallorca – Almeria 14:00 Egypt, 15:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Barcelona – Elche 16:15 Egypt, 17:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Valencia – Celta Vigo 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1
Athletic Bilbao – Rayo Vallecano 21:00 Egypt, 22:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 1

Italian League – Seventh round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Bologna – Empoli 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Spezia – Sampdoria 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Turin – Sassuolo 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1

German Bundesliga – Round 7

the match The appointment carrier channel
Borussia Dortmund – Schalke 04 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Augsburg – Bayern Munich 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Stuttgart – Eintracht Frankfurt 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium
Bayern Leverkusen – Werder Bremen 15:30 Egypt, 16:30 Saudi Arabia not broadcast
Borussia Monchengladbach – Leipzig 18:30 Egypt, 19:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

Yellow League – Fifth Round

the match The appointment carrier channel
Riyadh – Najran 18:30 Saudi Arabia, 17:30 Egypt Saudi sports
The two mountains – the groove 18:50 Saudi Arabia, 17:50 Egypt Saudi sports
Firmness – Eternity 20:30 Saudi Arabia, 19:30 Egypt

Saudi sports

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...