27.9 C
Mogadishu
Thursday, October 6, 2022
HomeOPINION ARTICLES NEWSThe schedule of matches today, Monday, September 19, 2022, and the carrier...

The schedule of matches today, Monday, September 19, 2022, and the carrier channels

The pace of matches is slowing down today, Monday, September 19, 2022, as usual on Monday every week, as most of the strong matches end in preparation for the start of the international break in September 2022.

But despite the quiet matches in Europe, football does not stop around the world, with many matches taking place in the other half of the globe.

One game will be held in the American League on Monday, September 19, 2022, for the Western Group matches, between Los Angeles FC and Houston Dynamo.

Three matches will also be held in the 20th round of the Argentine League, the most prominent of which is a confrontation between Platense and Racing Club.

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Monday, September 19, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Schedule of matches today, Monday 19 September 2022 “09-19-2022”

American League – Western Region

the match The appointment carrier channel
Los Angeles FC – Houston Dynamo 4:30 Egypt, 05:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic

Argentine League – Round 20

the match The appointment carrier channel
Platency – Racing 01:30 Egypt, 02:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
C.E. Talleres Cordoba – Cologne 01:30 Egypt, 02:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic
Arsenal Sarandi – Aldosifi 21:30 Egypt, 22:30 Saudi Arabia Not broadcast in Arabic

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

Despite the irony of the idea, the English Premier League stars...

0
The English Premier League clubs have begun to move forward in earnest, with a proposal to organize matches that include competition between the stars...