28.9 C
Mogadishu
Friday, December 9, 2022
HomeOPINION ARTICLES NEWSLearn about the schedule of matches today, Saturday, September 24, 2022 in...

Learn about the schedule of matches today, Saturday, September 24, 2022 in tournaments and leagues around the world, and what are the channels that broadcast the matches?

We are currently in the midst of the international break in September, and usually every day there are a number of exciting matches for the national teams.

Today, the fifth round of the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League continues, and we will be on a date with a number of crucial matches, most notably Portugal against the Czech Republic and Spain against Switzerland.

Armenia also faces Ukraine and Northern Ireland, Kosovo, and Slovenia hosts Norway, Serbia, Sweden, Cyprus, Greece and Scotland, the Republic of Ireland.

In preparation for the 2022 World Cup, Argentina will face Honduras in a friendly

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Saturday, September 24, 2022, and the carrier channels.

Schedule of matches today, Saturday, September 24, 2022 “09-24-2022”

European Nations League

the match The appointment carrier channel
Armenia – Ukraine 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Northern Ireland – Kosovo 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Slovenia – Norway 18:00 Egypt, 19:00 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Czech – Portugal 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Spain – Switzerland 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Serbia – Sweden 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Cyprus – Greece 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv
Scotland – Republic of Ireland 20:45 Egypt, 21:45 Saudi Arabia Uefa.tv

International friendly matches

the match The appointment carrier channel
Argentina – Honduras 01:30 Egypt, 02:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

In the presence of Al-Khelaifi and Tebas .. The European Union...

0
A new blow for Real Madrid, Barcelona and Juventus UEFA President Aleksander Ceferin has responded to a request from A22 Sports to give them an...