28.9 C
Mogadishu
Friday, December 9, 2022
HomeBundesligaThe schedule of matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022, and the carrier...

The schedule of matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022, and the carrier channels

The matches of the week in the European Championships continue with a handful of important meetings in many competitions during Sunday 30 October 2022.

At the level of the English Premier League, Arsenal is looking to return to the top of the standings with a confrontation that is likely to be available against Nottingham Forest, bottom of the standings.

While Real Madrid faces Girona and aims to widen the gap again with Barcelona, ​​which narrowly beat Valencia with a late goal through Robert Lewandowski.

La Liga 2022-23 schedule, carrier channels and standings

Meanwhile, the Saudi green team is playing a new friendly against Honduras in preparation for the Qatar 2022 World Cup.

In this report, we learn about the matches of today, Sunday, October 30, 2022, and the broadcasting channels.

Subscribe now to Shahid Sports Package and enjoy watching exclusive and premium sports content

Schedule of matches today, Sunday, October 30, 2022 “10-30-2022”

English Premier League – Round 14

 

the match The appointment carrier channel
Arsenal – Nottingham Forest 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium
Manchester United – West Ham 18:15 Egypt, 19:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD Premium

Spanish League – Round 12

 

the match The appointment carrier channel
Osasuna – Valladolid 15:00 Egypt, 16:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD
Real Madrid – Girona 17:15 Egypt, 18:15 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD
Athletic Bilbao – Villarreal 19:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD
Real Sociedad – Real Betis 22:00 Egypt, 23:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 1 HD

Serie A – Round 12

 

the match The appointment carrier channel
Empoli – Atalanta 13:30 Egypt, 14:30 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Cremonese – Udinese 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Spezia – Fiorentina 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 2
Lazio – Salernitana 19:00 Egypt, 20:00 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1
Turin – Milan 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia AD SPORTS Premium 1

German Bundesliga – Round 12

 

the match The appointment carrier channel
Union Berlin – Borussia Mönchengladbach 16:30 Egypt, 17:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Schalke 04 – Freiburg 18:30 Egypt, 20:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3
Cologne – Hoffenheim 20:30 Egypt, 21:30 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 3

French League – Round 13

 

the match The appointment carrier channel
Auxerre – Ajaccio 14:00 Egypt, 15:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Nantes – Clairemont Ft 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports 3 HD Premium
Monaco – Angers 16:00 Egypt, 17:00 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 4
Lorient – Nice 18:05 Egypt, 19:05 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2
Lyon – Lil 21:45 Egypt, 22:45 Saudi Arabia beIN Sports HD 2

friendly matches

 

the match The appointment carrier channel
Saudi Arabia – Honduras 17:30 Saudi Arabia, 16:30 Egypt Watch VIP

Click here to view the full schedule of today’s matches

What is the best league in the European Union?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Must Read

In the presence of Al-Khelaifi and Tebas .. The European Union...

0
A new blow for Real Madrid, Barcelona and Juventus UEFA President Aleksander Ceferin has responded to a request from A22 Sports to give them an...